Mayor: Rex Meyer

City clerk: Julie Wessel

City Hall: 317 Main Street

Hours: M,TH, F 8am-1pm and W 1pm-6pm

Phone: 563.856.3185

Fax: 563.856.3185
City Maintenance: Cory Schenke

Maintenance Building: 703 1st Street

Colesburg City Hall

City Hall, Colesburg

City Council: Jim Diers, Tom Forkenbrock, Jodi McCabe, Leo Roling, Rodger Waterman. City Council meets in the Community Center at 6:00pm on the 2nd Monday of each month.
City Clerk's Office
Colesburg Fire Station
Colesburg Public Library/Community Center